Hannöversche AIDS-Hilfe e. V.

Lange Laube 14
30159 Hannover
Phone: 0511 / 360 696 0

Fax: 0511 / 360 696 66
Mail: info@hannover.aidshilfe.de

Counselling by phone: 0511 / 19 411

Consultation hours:

Monday 10 a.m. – 12 a.m.
Tuesday 10 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Wednesday 10 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Thursday 12 a.m. – 4 p.m.

and with appointment.

Hannöversche AIDS-Hilfe e.V.

Management, Test offers, MSM-prevention, SVeN-Team

Jürgen Maaß
Telefon: 0511 / 360 696 16
j.maass@hannover.aidshilfe.de

Administration & Events

Ulf Theuerkauf
Telefon: 0511 / 360 696 0
u.theuerkauf@hannover.aidshilfe.de

Counselling for drug users and people in prison

Katharina Hahnke
Telefon: 0511 / 360 696 21
k.hahnke@hannover.aidshilfe.de

Counselling, Women, Immigrants, Volunteer work

Marja Rathert
Telefon: 0511 / 360 696 13
m.rathert@hannover.aidshilfe.de

Counselling, Anti-diskrimination-help

Christoph Sitole
Telefon: 0511 / 360 696 19
c.sitole@hannover.aidshilfe.de

MSM-Prevention, Queer refugees

Anmar Thamer
Telefon: 0511 / 360 696 15
a.thamer@hannover.aidshilfe.de

Pension- & Disability-counselling

Andreas Neumann
Telefon: 0511 / 360 696 19
a.neumann@hannover.aidshilfe.de